Patient Portal

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Director

Barbara Nealon, LSW, FAPA, CMC, CCJS, CDVC, SWAC, CHS-I, CFSW
(978) 630-6386
barbara.nealon@heywood.org 

Acute Care

Jill Cormier, LCSW
(978) 630-6458
Jill.Cormier@heywood.org
Nancy DeLisle,LCSW
(978) 630-6394
Nancy.DeLisle@heywood.org

Obstetrics, Oncology & Outpatient Services

Kathy Barnes, LSW (Monday - Thursday)
(978) 630-6519 
katherine.barnes@heywood.org

Anne Jasinski, LCSW (Fridays only)
(978) 630-6519
anne.jasinski@heywood.org

GPU

Ann Fenlason, LICSW
(978) 630-6394
ann.fenlason@heywood.org

Caroline Wilczynski,
LSW
(978) 630-6514
caroline.wilczynski@heywood.org

MHU

Susan Blauner,LCSW
(978) 630-6528
susan.blauner@heywood.org

Partial Program

Victoria Valleri, LICSW
(978) 630-6483
victoria.valleri@heywood.org

Social Worker Emeritus

Cheryl Boissy, LICSW
(978) 630-6166.

Special Highlights


Katherine Barnes,
LSW
2012 recipient of the Massachusetts National Association of Social Workers "Nursing Home Social Worker of the Year" Award

Cheryl Boissy, LICSW
2009 recipient of the Massachusetts National Association of Social Workers "Life Time Achievement Award"


Barbara Nealon,
 LSW, FAPA, CMC, CCJS, CDVC, SWAC, CHS-I, CFSW
2010 Leadership and Community Service Award, North Central Massachusetts Minority Coalition; 2009 Shining Star Award, YWCA/Battered Women's Resources recipient;  2013 recipient of the Central Mass YWCA's Katharine Erskine Award for Women in Leadership in the area of Health, Science and Technology; 2014 Sentinel & Enterprise 'Salute to Women' 


National Certifications

Along with state licensure staff may also posses national certifications demonstrating their competencies in other areas such as: Fellow-APA {FAPA}; Social Work Addictions Counselor {SWAC}; Criminal Justice Specialist {CCJS}; Forensic Social Worker {CFSW}; Homeland Security {CHS-I}; Master Chaplain {CMC} and Diplomate in Clinical Social Work