Patient Portal

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Director

Barbara Nealon, LSW, CHW, CCJS, CDVC, SWAC
(978) 630-6386
barbara.nealon@heywood.org 

 

Acute Care

Watkins 1 & ICU
Nancy DeLisle, LCSW
(978) 630-6394
nancy.delisle@heywood.org

Ann Fenalson, LICSW
(978) 630-6394
ann.fenalson@heywood.org

Watkins 2 & Pedi
Jill Cormier, LCSW
(978) 630-6458
jill.cormier@heywood.org

TBD
(978) 630-5037

 

 

Obstetrics, Oncology & Outpatient Services

Kathy Barnes, LSW (Monday - Thursday)
(978) 630-6519 
katherine.barnes@heywood.org

Anne Jasinski, LCSW (Fridays only)
(978) 630-6519
anne.jasinski@heywood.org

 

 

GPU

Leigh Griggs, LICSW
(978) 630-5089
leigh.griggs@heywood.org

Caroline Wilczynski, LSW
(978) 630-6514
caroline.wilczynski@heywood.org

 


MHU

David Mahnken, LCSW
(978) 630-6528
david.mahnken@heywood.org

 

Partial Program

Victoria Valleri, LICSW
(978) 630-6483
victoria.valleri@heywood.org

 

Social Worker Emeritus

Cheryl Boissy, LICSW
(978) 630-6166.

 

Per Diem Staff include

Heather Castonguay, LSW
Kelly Knowles, LICSW
Melissa Cahl, LICSW

National Certifications

Along with state licensure staff may also posses national certifications demonstrating their competencies in other areas such as: Social Work Addictions Counselor {SWAC} and Criminal Justice Specialist {CCJS}.